• Chacmultún
  • Chacmultún
  • filter_dramaPrice


In this old city four monumental architectural groups are integrated. They are called Chacmultún, Cabalpak, Xethpol and Centro which together cover approximately one square kilometer. The first three groups, in which the visitable places are located, were built on hills or huitz. They leveled them so that each group was surrounded by artificial terraces to enhance its monumentality. Surrounding the heart of the settlement are numerous mounds and platforms on which houses were built in various hierarchies

More information:


remove_red_eye Google maps 3d_rotation View 360